Water Conservation Advisory Board

The Water Conservation Advisory Board was first established by the IID Board of Directors in July of 1979. The WCAB was created to provide information and input related to water use efficiencies, for both system and on-farm water management practices, to the IID Board of Directors and the public. The WCAB consists of a total of 15 water users, three from each division, who are appointed by the five IID Directors.

Division 1  Division 2 
James Preece
Jim Abatti
Doug Westmoreland  
Larry Gilbert
Paula Pangle
Tom Brundy 
Division 3 Division 4

Mark McBroom
Al Kalin - Chairman

Larry Cox - Vice Chairman

Don Emanuelli
Kevin Kenagy

Stephen Benson

Division 5

Ralph Strahm

Ronnie Leimgruber
Mark Allegranza

WCAB Bylaws 1-23-2013 [PDF]